Der Vorstand der ASKÖ-Ried im Innkreis

Obmann
Peter Prokop
Tel. 0676 / 4357458
obmann@askoeried.at

Obmann Stv.
Michael Reichinger

Finanzreferent
Martin Hattinger
Tel. 0650 / 8179811
finanzen@askoeried.at

Finanzreferent Stv.
Michael Hattinger

Schriftführerin
Tina Schmidbauer
Tel. 0699 / 10810848
office@askoeried.at

Schriftführerin Stv.
Klaudia Klinger

Marketing / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Harald Jagereder
Tel. 0664/4143896
h.jagereder@innpuls.at

Frage an die zuständigen Sektionsleiter

Boxen
Gregor Hanusch
Tel. 0676 / 4284719
gregor.hanusch@gmail.com

Fitness/Turnen
Tina Schmidbauer
Tel. 0699 / 10810848
office@askoeried.at

Aikidō
Norbert Wintersteiger
Tel. 0660 / 4840060
n.wintersteiger@gmail.com

Schützen
Thomas Hochhauser
Tel. 0664 / 8116948
t.hochhauser@scheuch.com

Ski
Martin Hattinger
Tel. 0650 / 8179811
finanzen@askoeried.at

Stocksport
Otmar Anlauf
Tel. 0650 / 4704726
o.anlauf@inext.at

Tennis
Stefan Schwarzgruber
Tel. 0676/3753255
stefan.schwarzgruber@icloud.com