Der Vorstand der ASKÖ-Ried im Innkreis

Obmann
Peter Prokop
Tel. 0676 / 4357458
obmann@askoeried.at

Obmann Stv.
Michael Reichinger

Finanzreferent
Martin Hattinger
Tel. 0650 / 8179811
finanzen@askoeried.at

Finanzreferent Stv.
Michael Hattinger

Schriftführerin
Tina Schmidbauer
Tel. 0699 / 10810848
office@askoeried.at

Schriftführerin Stv.
Klaudia Klinger

Frage an die zuständigen Sektionsleiter

Gregor Hanusch

Boxen
Gregor Hanusch
Tel. 0676 / 4284719
gregor.hanusch@gmail.com

Fitness/Turnen
Tina Schmidbauer
Tel. 0699 / 10810848
office@askoeried.at

Kampfsport
Norbert Katzlberger
Tel. 0676 / 7271994
norbert.katzlberger@gmail.com

Schützen
Thomas Hochhauser
Tel. 0664 / 8116948
t.hochhauser@scheuch.com

Ski
Martin Hattinger
Tel. 0650 / 8179811
finanzen@askoeried.at

Otmar Anlauf

Stocksport
Otmar Anlauf
Tel. 0650 / 4704726
o.anlauf@inext.at

Tennis
Harald Jagereder
Tel. 0664 / 4143896
h.jagereder@innpuls.at